Steinbach Christian Fellowship Church

Connecting to God - Connecting to People

Contact Us

417 Hanover St.
Steinbach, MB  R5G 0G9
Phone: 204-326-2228
email: office@christianfellowshipchurch.ca

Sunday Schedule

8:30 am  Prayer Time

9:00 am Sunday school (ages 2+)

10:00 am Coffee Fellowship

10:30 am  Morning Worship

                Kingdom Kids (ages 2 - 6)

Recent Messages

Upcoming Events

Tue Mar 03 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Youth Night
Wed Mar 04 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Awana Clubs
Tue Mar 10 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Youth Night
Wed Mar 11 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Awana Clubs
Tue Mar 17 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Youth Night
Wed Mar 18 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Awana Clubs
Fri Mar 20 @ 6:00PM -
AWANA Grand Prix
Tue Mar 24 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Youth Night
Wed Mar 25 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Awana Clubs
Tue Mar 31 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Youth Night